Yazı Kurulu


Yazı Kurulları Listesi
Yürütme
1 Kuntay Gücüm Genel Yayın Yönetmeni kuntaygucum@gucum.com.tr
2 Cemil Gözel Yazı İşleri Müdürü cemilgozel@gmail.com
3 Emrah Zorba İdari İşler Müdürü emrahzrb@gmail.com
İstanbul Yazı Kurulu
1 Cüneyt  Akalın Prof. Dr. ecuneytakalin@gmail.com
2 Işıkgün  Akfırat   iakfiratt@gmail.com
3 Kaan  Arslan   kaanarsslan@gmail.com
4 Tunca  Arslan   tuncaarslan@yahoo.com
5 Ünsal Aysun   unsal.aysun@endustriyelenerji.com.tr
6 Ferhan Bayır   ferhanbayir@gmail.com
7 Serhan Bolluk   bollukserhan@gmail.com
8 Yalçın  Büyükdağlı   yalcinbuyukdagli@gmail.com
9 Onur  Caymaz   onurcaymaz@hotmail.com
10 Çağdaş  Cengiz   cagdas-cengiz@hotmail.com
11 Ersin  Dedekoca   dedekocae@gmail.com
12 Efe Can  Gürcan Dr. egurcan@sfu.ca
13 Hüseyin Haydar   hhaydar@hotmail.com
14 Ferit İlsever   feritilsever@gmail.com
15 Kiraz Perinçek  Karavit   kiraz.perincek@gmail.com
16 Caner Karavit   caner.karavit@gmail.com
17 Arslan Kılıç   arslankilic68@hotmail.com
18 Osman Bilge Kuruca   obkuruca@yahoo.com
19 Yücel Kuruçim   yucelkurucim@gmail.com 
20 Berk  Özer   berkozer130@gmail.com
21 Turan Özlü   ozluturhan1@gmail.com
22 Sinan  Baykent   baykentsinan@gmail.com
23 Doğu  Perinçek Dr. dogu.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
24 Şule Perinçek   sule.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
25 Kurtuluş  Güran   kurtulusguran@hotmail.com
26 Yunus Soner   yunussoner@hotmail.com
27 Can  Suntay   suntay@gmail.com
28 Erman Sülük   ermansuluk@hotmail.com
29 Ali  Şahin Dr. asahin2003@yahoo.com
30 Hakan Topkurulu   htopkurulu@hotmail.com
31 Serdar Üsküplü   serdar.uskuplu@vatanpartisi.org.tr
32 Duygu  Üsküplü   duyguyeniay@gmail.com
33 Gaffar  Yakınca   deligaffar@gmail.com
34 Ahu  Yalçın Terzi   ahuyalcin@gmail.com
35 Mustafa İlker  Yücel   milkeryucel@gmail.com
Ankara Yazı Kurulu
1 Özgür  Bursalı   ozgurrbursali@gmail.com
2 Fahrettin  Ege Dr. fahrettinege@yahoo.com
3 Ercan  Enç Prof. Dr. ercanenc@hotmail.com
4 Özge Yahşi  Ergen   ozgeyahsi@gmail.com
5 Erdem  Ergen   erdemergen@hotmail.com
6 Şafak Etike Dr. safaketike@gmail.com
7 Birgül Ayman  Güler Prof. Dr. aymanguler@yandex.com
8 Hüseyin  Karanlık   hkaranlik@hotmail.com
9 Zafer  Kars Prof. Dr. hzkars@gmail.com
10 Çağatay  Keskinok Prof. Dr. ckeskinok@gmail.com 
11 Semih  Koray Prof. Dr. ksemih@bilkent.edu.tr
12 Şefik Çakmak   sefikcakmak@hotmail.com
13 Emrah  Maraşo   emrahmaraso@gmail.com
14 Tülin  Oygür Prof. Dr. tulin.oygur@yahoo.com
15 Utku  Reyhan   utkureyhan@gmail.com
16 Ferdi  Tanhan   ferditanhan@gmail.com
17 Bayram  Yurtçiçek   bayramyurtcicek@hotmail.com
18 Yıldırım Beyatlı Doğan Prof. Dr. ybdogan@yahoo.com
19 Atakan Hatipoğlu Dr.  atakanhatipoglu@gmail.com
Yurtdışı Yazı Kurulu
1 Adnan  Akfırat   adnanakfirat@gmail.com
2 Ali  Mercan   alimercan@web.de
3 Mehmet  Perinçek Dr. mperincek@hotmail.com
4 Orçun  Göktürk   orcungokturk@gmail.com
5 Beyhan  Yıldırım   beyhan.yildirim@vatanpartisi.org.tr
6 Gökhan  Dağtekin   goekhandagtekin@hotmail.de