Yazı Kurulu

Yürütme
1 Kuntay Gücüm Genel Yayın Yönetmeni kuntaygucum@gucum.com.tr
2 Cemil Gözel Yazı İşleri Müdürü cemilgozel@gmail.com
3 Emrah Zorba İdari İşler Müdürü emrahzrb@gmail.com
İstanbul Yazı Kurulu
1 Cüneyt  Akalın Prof. Dr. ecuneytakalin@gmail.com
2 Işıkgün Akfırat   iakfiratt@gmail.com
3 Kaan Arslan   kaanarsslan@gmail.com
4 Tunca Arslan   tuncaarslan@yahoo.com
5 Ünsal Aysun   unsal.aysun@endustriyelenerji.com.tr
6 Ferhan Bayır   ferhanbayir@gmail.com
7 Yalçın  Büyükdağlı   yalcinbuyukdagli@gmail.com
8 Onur Caymaz   onurcaymaz@hotmail.com
9 Çağdaş Cengiz   cagdas-cengiz@hotmail.com
10 Ersin Dedekoca   dedekocae@gmail.com
11 Doğukan Doğu   dogukan.dogu@yandex.com
12 Efe Can Gürcan Dr. egurcan@sfu.ca
13 Cem Gürdeniz   gurdenizcem@gmail.com
14 Hüseyin Haydar   hhaydar@hotmail.com
15 Ferit İlsever   feritilsever@gmail.com
16 Kiraz Perinçek Karavit   kiraz.perincek@gmail.com
17 Caner Karavit Prof. Dr. caner.karavit@gmail.com
18 Arslan Kılıç   arslankilic68@hotmail.com
19 Osman Bilge Kuruca   obkuruca@yahoo.com
20 Yücel Kuruçim   yucelkurucim@gmail.com 
21 Berk Özer   berkozer130@gmail.com
22 Turan Özlü   ozluturhan1@gmail.com
23 Mustafa Pamukoğlu   pamukm@superonline.com
24 Doğu  Perinçek Dr. dogu.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
25 Şule Perinçek   sule.perincek@vatanpartisi.org.tr
26 Sadık Can Perinçek   canperincekster@gmail.com
27 Yunus Soner   yunussoner@hotmail.com
28 Can Suntay   suntay@gmail.com
29 Erman Sülük   ermansuluk@hotmail.com
30 Ali Şahin Dr. asahin2003@yahoo.com
31 Hakan Topkurulu   htopkurulu@hotmail.com
32 Serdar Üsküplü   serdar.uskuplu@vatanpartisi.org.tr
33 Duygu Üsküplü   duyguyeniay@gmail.com
34 Gaffar Yakınca   deligaffar@gmail.com
35 Uğurcan Yardımoğlu   ugurcanyardimoglu@hotmail.com
36 Mustafa İlker Yücel   milkeryucel@gmail.com
Ankara Yazı Kurulu
1 Hazal Ilgın Bahçeci Doç. Dr. hazalilgin@gmail.com
2 Özgür Bursalı   ozgurrbursali@gmail.com
3 Fahrettin Ege   fahrettinege@yahoo.com
4 Ercan Enç Prof. Dr. ercanenc@hotmail.com
5 Özge Yahşi Ergen   ozgeyahsi@gmail.com
6 Erdem Ergen   erdemergen@hotmail.com
7 Birgül Ayman Güler Prof. Dr. kelilebag@gmail.com
8 Hüseyin Karanlık   hkaranlik@hotmail.com
9 Zafer Kars Prof. Dr. hzkars@gmail.com
10 Çağatay Keskinok Prof. Dr. ckeskinok@gmail.com 
11 Yıldırım Koç   y.yildirimkoc@gmail.com
12 Semih Koray Prof. Dr. ksemih@bilkent.edu.tr
13 Emrah Maraşo   emrahmaraso@gmail.com
14 Tülin Oygür Prof. Dr. tulin.oygur@yahoo.com
15 Utku Reyhan   utkureyhan@gmail.com
16 Bayram Yurtçiçek   bayramyurtcicek@hotmail.com
Yurtdışı Yazı Kurulu
1 Adnan Akfırat  
adnanakfirat@gmail.com
2 Ali Mercan  
alimercan@web.de
3 Mehmet Perinçek Dr.
mperincek@hotmail.com
4 Beyhan Yıldırım  
beyhan.yildirim@vatanpartisi.org.tr